Check back! For more information, please contact Jenny Bengtson, Director of Membership and Marketing, at 202-776-7304 or by email

Text/HTML

Registration

Shaniece Rigans
(202) 469-3197
Email

Text/HTML

Questions?

Registration
Shaniece Rigans
(202) 469-3197
srigans@afsamail.org
Program Speakers
Tom Morano
(202) 466-8601
tmorano@afsamail.org
Hotel Information
Michele Battaline
(202) 776-7302
mbattaline@afsamail.org
Exhibits/Sponsors
Jenny Bengtson
(202) 776-7304
jbengtson@afsamail.org
Membership Information
Sheilah Harrison
(202) 466-8602
sharrison@afsamail.org
Advertising
Marilyn McKinnis
(202) 409-7553
mmckinnis@afsamail.org
Website
Nick Paige
(202) 469 3199
npaige@afsamail.org
  • Recognition in all promotional materials and final conference program
  • Listing on Vehicle Finance Conference & Expo website with link to your company homepage
  • Recognition on-site at Opening Session
  • Pre-and-Post conference registration lists via email in Excel format
  • Right of “first refusal” to sponsor same event/item in future years
  • Complimentary registrations based on sponsorship level
**Note that submitting a request does not guarantee your company the sponsorship.

Contact Us