Registration
Shaniece Rigans
(202) 469-3197
srigans@afsamail.org

Membership Information
Sheilah Harrison
(202) 466-8602
sharrison@afsamail.org




Program Speakers
Tom Morano
(202) 466-8601
tmorano@afsamail.org

Advertising
Marilyn McKinnis
(202) 409-7553
mmckinnis@afsamail.org




Hotel Information
Michele Battaline
(202) 776-7302
mbattaline@afsamail.org

Website
Nick Paige
(202) 469 3199
npaige@afsamail.org




Exhibits/Sponsors
Jenny Bengtson
(202) 776-7304
jbengtson@afsamail.org